VWA

Staff

 

Robyn Kuhl- Chief Executive Officer

 Robyn Email: kuhl@volleyballwa.com.au

Helen Shields (nee Webb)- Operations and Support Manager

  Email: operations@volleyballwa.com.au

Karen Wickham –  Participation and Development Manager

 

Email: participation@volleyballwa.com.au

Jacqueline Hunt – Administration Support Coordinator

 

Email: info@volleyballwa.com.au

Paula Johnstone – Finance and Data-base Administrator

 

Email: finance@volleyballwa.com.au

Please note Paula is in the office on Wednesdays and Thursdays only

Jason Laverdure – Competitions and Events Coordinator

 jason Email: competitions@volleyballwa.com.au

Robyn Fittock – WAVL/WAVL Junior League Tournament Director

  Care of Competitions and Events Coordinator

Email: competitions@volleyballwa.com.au

Jackie Tamburri – State Teams Coordinator

Email: stateteams@volleyballwa.com.au

Cecily Clay – Game and Club Development Officer

 Email: development@volleyballwa.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Riddell – Juniors Coordinator

Email: juniors@volleyballwa.com.au

 

 

David Smith – Communications and Marketing Coordinator

Email: marketing@volleyballwa.com.au

域名售卖