Indoor Committee

Committee Members 

Members:  Gavin Lewis (ECU Chequers Volleyball Club), Peter Batty (Rossmoyne Volleyball Club), Camero Dall (Balcatta Volleyball Club), David Hutchins (Busselton Volleyball), Adin Pansing (Northern Stars Volleyball Club), Andy Mackenzie (University Volleyball Club) & Erin Kelly (Southern Cross Volleyball Club)

WAVL Tournament Director: Augustine (Gus) O'Neil

VWA Referee Committee Chair: Danielle Francis

Board of Management Representative: Robyn Kuhl

VWA Participation and Development Manager : Karen Wickham

VWA Executive Officer: Jason Laverdure